Weekly Photo Challenge: Escape

ImmagineYesterday, I was busy with a shooting born with other aims and for other reasons, but while we were walking to find a better place, this sight took my mind and led me to think about an “escaping” seen under a different point of view. For this reason I decided to post here this image, for this week Photo Challenge! I hope you like it =)

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/05/17/photo-challenge-escape/

GiuS

©2013 – Giuseppe Spitilli. All rights reserved.

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Escape

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Escape (Reading while travelling) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Poem: The lamp in the alley | Bastet and Sekhmet

    • Shammee thank you very much for your comments and your appreciation!
      About my gears, I owe a Canon 5d (first old model) and a Canon 40d (that I had for this photo) and I use them with a few lens (Canon EF 17-40/4 L, Canon EF 50/1.4, Canon EF 70-200/4 IS L, Canon 200/2.8 L II [my favourite!], Canon EF 100-400 L, Canon EF 400/2.8 L).
      But what I owe (and I’m happy about) is the fun I have shooting =)
      Thank you again and I’m going to pass through your blog 😉 Ciao!

      • Thanks for the details man , & I couldn’t agree more with you , the real fun is indeed shooting …
        I will be looking forward to see your future posts …
        toodles ….
        😉

  3. Pingback: Escape | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Escape | Joe's Musings

Rispondi

todayesterday

ispirazioni fotografiche

Wild eyes

Taking nature's side

About giving and receiving

where love is to be distributed globally through writing

